The Worst Best Man

The Worst Best Man

Critically acclaimed author Mia Sosa delivers a sassy, steamy enemies-to-lovers romantic comedy about a woman whose new job requires her to work side-by-side with the best man who ruined her wedding: her ex-fiancÚ's infuriating, irritating, annoyingly handsome brother. Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Helen Hoang, and Sally Thorne! A wedding planner left at the altar. Critically acclaimed author Mia Sosa delivers a sassy, steamy enemies-to-lovers romantic comedy about a woman whose n...

DownloadRead Online
Title:The Worst Best Man
Author:Mia Sosa
Rating:
Genres:Romance
ISBN:The Worst Best Man
ISBN
Edition Language:English
Format Type:ebook
Number of Pages:368 pages pages